Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Local 190 Officers & Staff
Feb 09, 2023

Jim Soumas, Secretary Treasurer
(406) 690-6598

Representing the Teamsters Shops:   Cenex Harvest States, City of Hardin, Dawson County Corrections, Dawson County Road & Bridge, Dawson County Sheriffs, Dean Dairy/Meadow Gold, Republic Services, Richland County Sheriffs, Sysco, UNFI/SuperValu, Yellowstone County Attorneys, Yellowstone County Detention Facility, Yellowstone County MetraPark, and Yellowstone County Road & Bridge.

Darren Davis, Business Agent
(406) 690-7891

Representing the Teamsters Shops:   A.B.F. Freight, Boise Cascade, COP Construction, Franz Bakery/US Bakery, Pepsi Cola Bottling Co., UPS, US Foods/FSA, Western Sugar – Lovell, Western Sugar Cooperative, and USF Reddaway/Yellow Roadway Corp.

Rhonda Johnson, Business Agent
(406) 690-1682

Representing the Teamsters Shops:   Big Horn County Dispatchers, Big Horn County Sheriffs, City of Billings, City of Forsyth, First Student, Rosebud County Road & Bridge, Roundup Healthcare, Talen Energy (PPL MT, LLC), and Valley Farmers Supply.

Denise Durham, Office Manager
(406) 248-2658 X 0

For all questions regarding dues, withdrawals, transfers, pension, and general membership information.

Teamsters Union Local 190
PO Box 50969
Billings, MT 59105

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.